Event

Webinar: Knowledge Graphs – Only the Essentials

Enterprise Knowledge is teaming with Semantic Web Company to present a new webinar titled “Knowledge Graphs: Only the Essentials.” In this webinar, Enterprise Knowledge and Semantic Web Company will discuss the place of enterprise knowledge graphs in the path to cognitive AI and how organizations benefit from a “smart data management” approach. The webinar will address common problems organizations encounter when implementing AI applications and how enterprise knowledge graphs become a critical pillar to relevant AI applications.

What you will take away from this session:

  • Key data challenges organizations face when attempting to implement AI solutions
  • An incremental approach to tackle these challenges and build toward smart data foundation for machine learning while linking together data from various sources
  • Example business problems and how enterprise knowledge graphs have helped organizations solve them

Speakers:

  • Andreas Blumauer, CEO of Semantic Web Company
  • Yanko Ivanov, Senior Consultant at Enterprise Knowledge

Time:

  • 8am – 9am PDT
  • 11am – 12pm EDT
  • 4pm – 5pm CET

View event details and register here

 

Event Date

March 13, 2019

EK Team EK Team A services firm that integrates Knowledge Management, Information Management, Information Technology, and Agile Approaches to deliver comprehensive solutions. Our mission is to form true partnerships with our clients, listening and collaborating to create tailored, practical, and results-oriented solutions that enable them to thrive and adapt to changing needs. More from EK Team »